Warrington for Faculty & Staff

Undergraduate Teaching and Advising Awards

The Warrington College of Business solicits nominations for the College Teacher of the Year, Professional Advisor of the Year and Faculty Advisor/Mentor of the Year awards. The office of Senior Associate Dean Erenguc is collecting nominations by emailing Priscilla Kenney or campus mail, 100 Hough Hall, P.O. Box 117150 by Friday, November 6, 2020. Please help us acknowledge and honor our outstanding instructors and advisors.

Faculty and advisors who have received this award in the last two years are ineligible. These include Alan Cooke (Marketing), Sonia Singh (Fisher School of Accounting), Steven Tufts (Marketing) and Melissa Forgione (Heavener School of Business).

Please contact Priscilla with any questions.

Faculty Annual Report

AACSB Fifth Year Maintenance Report

You must be faculty with a GatorLink to download the AACSB files. You will need a designated password to open them. Once open, you will not be able to print them unless you change the settings with another designated password.

Use your desktop machine to access the R Drive and look for the folder “AACSB Fifth Year Maintenance Report.” If you are having trouble accessing the files please submit a ticket to help.warrington.