WCB Committee Assignments 2024-2025

Information Resources Committee (2024-25)

Chris	Pryor	MGT	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Chris	Falk (Chair)	FSOA	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Faulk	Christopher	FIRE	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Shu	He	ISOM	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Lyle	Brenner	MKG	2023-24/24-25	Appointed
Brian	Roberts	ITSP	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Gary	McGill	FSOA	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) Committee (2024-25)

Aaron	Hill	MGT	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Steve	Asare (Chair)	FSOA	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Farid	AitSahlia	FIRE	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Asoo	Vakharia	ISOM	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Odile	Guinot	MKG	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Phil	Podsakoff (Chair)	MKG	Ongoing	Chair
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

PhD Committee (2024-25)

Amir	Erez	MGT	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Paul	Madsen	FSOA	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Yuehua	Tang	FIRE	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Aner	Sela	MKG	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Liangfei	Qiu	ISOM	2023-24/24-25	Appointed
Chris	Janiszewski (Chair)	MKG	Ongoing	Chair
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

MBA Committee (2024-25)

Alan	Cooke (Chair)	MKG	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Gwen	Lee	MGT	2023-24/24-25	Appointed
Marcus	Kirk	FSOA	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Joel	Houston	FIRE	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Selwyn	Piramuthu	ISOM	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
John	Gresley	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Sarah	Carlson	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Janin	Menendez	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

Specialized Graduate Programs Committee (2024-25)

Larry	Di Matteo	MGT	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
David	Brown	FIRE	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Jingchuan	Pu	ISOM	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Jill	Goslinga	FSOA	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Mike	Carrillo	MKG	2023-24/24-25	Appointed
Praveen	Pathak (Chair)	ISOM	Ongoing	Chair
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

Teaching Committee (2024-25)

Jim	Parrino (Chair)	FIRE	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Amy	Pan	ISOM	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Valeria	Marcia	MKG	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Alex	Settles	MGT	2023-24/24-25	Appointed
Cindy	Dosch	FSOA	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Megan	Leroy	CTLA	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Dante	Feliciano	HGSB	2023-24	Student Rep
		HSB	2023-24 - EXPIRED	Student Rep
Heinz	Luedeking	FSOA	2024-25	Student Rep

Undergraduate Committee (2024-25)

Lindy	Archambeau	MGT	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Sonia	Singh	FSOA	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Aditi	Mukherjee (Chair)	ISOM	2024-25-25-26	Appointed
John	Banko	FIRE	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Dennis	DiPasquale	MKG	2023-24/24-25	Appointed
Erica	Studer-Byrnes	HSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
TBD		HSB	Ongoing- NEED TO APPOINT	Ex-Officio
John	Laibson	FSOA	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
		HSB	2023-24 - EXPIRED	Student Rep
Danielle	Farmer	FSOA	2024-25	Student Rep

Univ Sabbatical Committee (2024-25)

		()		
Joel	Houston (Chair)	FIRE	2024-25	Elected
Selcuk	Erenguc	ISOM	2024-25	Elected
Steve	Asare	FSOA	2024-25	Elected

WCB Committee Assignments 2024-2025

Promotion and Tenure Committee (2024-25) | Term = May 1 - April 30

Joyce	Bono	MGT	2023-24/24-25/25-26	Elected
Shubho	Bandyopadhyay	ISOM	2023-24/24-25/25-26	Elected
Steve	Shugan	MKG	2023-24/24-25/25-26	Appointed
Steve	Asare	FSOA	2024-25/25-26/26-27	Appointed
John	Kraft (Chair)	FIRE	2024-25/2526/26-27	Elected

University Faculty Senate Committee (2024-25)

Mahendrarajah	Nimalendran	FIRE	2024-25/25-26/26-27	Elected
Asoo	Vakharia	ISOM	2024-25/25-26/26-27	Elected
Don	Monk	FSOA	2023-24/24-25/25-26	Elected
Mike	Carrillo	MKG	2023-24/24-25/25-26	Elected
David	Ross	MGT	2022-23/23-24/24-25	Elected

Research Committee (2024-25)

Gwen	Lee (Chair)	MGT	2023-24/24-25	Elected
Christopher	James	FIRE	2023-24/24-25	Elected
Chris	Janiszewski	MKG	2024-25/25-26	Appointed
Michael	Mayberry	FSOA	2024-25/25-26	Elected
Liangfei	Qiu	ISOM	2024-25/25-26	Appointed

Faculty Advisory Committee (2024-25)

Gwen	Lee	MGT	2024-25/25-26	Elected
Marcus	Kirk	FSOA	2024-25/25-26	Elected
Andy	Naranjo (Chair)	FIRE	2024-25/25-26	Elected
Haldun	Aytug	ISOM	2024-25/25-26	Elected
Joe	Alba	MKG	2024-25/25-26	Elected
Joyce	Bono	MGT	2023-24/24-25	Elected
Paul	Madsen	FSOA	2024-25/25-26	Elected
Joel	Houston	FIRE	2024-25/25-26	Elected
Praveen	Pathak	ISOM	2023-24/24-25	Elected
Alan	Cooke	MKG	2023-24/24-25	Elected