WCB Committee Assignments 2022-2023

Information Resources Committee (2022-23)

Chris	Pryor (Chair)	MGT	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Chris	Falk	FSOA	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Baolian	Wang	FIRE	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Jingchuan	Pu	ISOM	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Woochoel	Shin	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Eric	Olson	ITSP	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Gary	McGill	FSOA	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) Committee (2022-23)

Gwen	Lee	MGT	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Steve	Asare	FSOA	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Farid	AitSahlia	FIRE	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Selwyn	Piramuthu	ISOM	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Jim	Hoover	MKG	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Phil	Podsakoff (Chair)	MKG	Ongoing	Chair
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

PhD Committee (2022-23)

Amir	Erez	MGT	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Paul	Madsen	FSOA	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Yuehua	Tang	FIRE	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Aner	Sela	MKG	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Liangfei	Qiu	ISOM	2021-22/ 22 -23	Appointed
Chris	Janiszewski (Chair)	MKG	Ongoing	Chair
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

MBA Committee (2022-23)

Steve	Tufts	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Gwen	Lee (Chair)	MGT	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Marcus	Kirk	FSOA	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Chris	James	FIRE	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Asoo	Vakharia	ISOM	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
John	Gresley	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Sarah	Carlson	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Janin	Menendez	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

Specialized Graduate Programs Committee (2022-23)

Larry	Di Matteo	MGT	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
David	Brown	FIRE	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Shu	Не	ISOM	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Jill	Goslinga	FSOA	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Lyle	Brenner	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Praveen	Pathak (Chair)	ISOM	Ongoing	Chair
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

Teaching Committee (2022-23)

Jim	Parrino (Chair)	FIRE	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Tharanga	Rajapakshe	ISOM	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Sian	Morgan	MKG	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Alex	Settles	MGT	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Donald	Monk	FSOA	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Megan	Leroy	CTLA	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Justin	Revis	HGSB	2022-23	Student Rep
TBD		HSB	2022-23	Student Rep
Alexia	Byrd	FSOA	2022-23	Student Rep

Undergraduate Committee (2022-23)

Lindy	Archambeau (Chair)	MGT	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Sonia	Singh	FSOA	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Aditi	Mukherjee	ISOM	2022-23-23-24	Appointed
John	Banko	FIRE	2022-23/23-24	Appointed
Dennis	DiPasquale	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Erica	Studer-Byrnes	HSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
TBD		HSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
John	Laibson	FSOA	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
TBD		HSB	2022-23	Student Rep
Mia	Steller	FSOA	2022-23	Student Rep

Univ Sabbatical Committee (2022-23)

Lyle	Brenner	MKG	2022-23	Elected
Selcuk	Erenguc	ISOM	2022-23	Elected
John	Kraft (Chair)	MGT	2022-23	Elected

WCB Committee Assignments 2022-2023

Promotion and Tenure Committee (2022-23) | Term = May 1 - April 30

			<i>7</i> 1	
Amir	Erez	MGT	2020-21/21-22/22-23	Appointed
Haldun	Aytug	ISOM	2020-21/21-22/22-23	Elected
Joe	Alba	MKG	2020-21/21-22/ <mark>22</mark> -23	Elected
(Chris)	(Janiszewski)		(substitute '22)	
Robert	Knechel (Chair)	FSOA	2021-22/22-23/23-24	Appointed
Joel	Houston	FIRE	2021-22/22-23/23-24	Elected

University Faculty Senate Committee (2022-23)

John	Kraft (College/UF Fac Council Chair)	FIRE	2021-22/22-23/23-24	Elected
Haldun	Aytug	ISOM	2021-22/22-23/23-24	Elected
Marcus	Kirk (Chair)	FSOA	2020-21/21-22/22-23	Elected
Steve	Tufts	MKG	2020-21/21-22/22-23	Elected
David	Ross	MGT	2022-23/23-24/24-25	Elected

Research Committee (2022-23)

Brian	Swider	MGT	2021-22/22-23	Elected
M.	Nimalendran	FIRE	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Jinhong	Xie (Chair)	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Elected
Jennifer	Tucker	FSOA	2022-23/23-24	Elected
Selcuk	Erenguc	ISOM	2022-23/23-24	Appointed

Faculty Advisory Committee (2022-23)

(
Gwen	Lee	MGT	2022-23/23-24	Elected
Marcus	Kirk	FSOA	2022-23/23-24	Elected
Yuehua	Tang	FIRE	2022-23/23-24	Elected
Selcuk	Erenguc	ISOM	2022-23/23-24	Elected
Aner	Sela (Chair)	MKG	2022-23/23-24	Elected
Aaron	Hill	MGT	2021-22/22-23	Elected
Stephen	Asare	FSOA	2022-23/23-24	Elected
M.	Nimalendran	FIRE	2022-23/23-24	Elected
Anand	Paul	ISOM	2021-22/22-23	Elected
Lyle	Brenner	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Elected