#### WCB Committee Assignments 2021-2022

#### **Information Resources Committee (2021-22)**

		(-		
David	Ross	MGT	2020-21/21- <del>22-</del>	Appointed
(Chris)	(Pryor)		(Substitute Spring '22)	
Chris	Falk	FSOA	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Тао	Li	FIRE	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Yining	Wang	ISOM	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Woochoel	Shin (Chair)	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Eric	Olson	ITSP	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Gary	McGill	FSOA	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

## Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) Committee (2021-22)

Gwen	Lee	MGT	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Steve	Asare	FSOA	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Farid	AitSahlia	FIRE	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Shubho	Bandyopadhyay	ISOM	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Jim	Hoover	MKG	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Phil	Podsakoff (Chair)	MKG	Ongoing	Chair
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

#### PhD Committee (2021-22)

Joyce	Bono	MGT	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Paul	Madsen	FSOA	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
M.	Nimalendran	FIRE	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Aner	Sela	MKG	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Liangfei	Qiu	ISOM	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
(Anug)	(Kumar)		(Substitute Spring '22)	
Chris	Janiszewski (Chair)	MKG	Ongoing	Chair
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

#### MBA Committee (2021-22)

Steve	Tufts	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Gwen	Lee (Chair)	MGT	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Marcus	Kirk	FSOA	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Chris	James	FIRE	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Selwyn	Piramuthu	ISOM	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
John	Gresley	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Sarah	Carlson	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Janin	Menendez	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

## Specialized Graduate Programs Committee (2021-22)

	0			
Larry	Di Matteo	MGT	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
David	Brown	FIRE	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Tharanga	Rajapakshe	ISOM	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Jill	Goslinga	FSOA	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Lyle	Brenner	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Praveen	Pathak (Chair)	ISOM	Ongoing	Chair
Gary	McGill	HGSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio

## **Teaching Committee (2021-22)**

Jim	Parrino	FIRE	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Asoo	Vakharia (Chair)	ISOM	2020- <del>21</del> /21-22	Appointed
Sian	Morgan (Secretary)	MKG	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Alex	Settles	MGT	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Donald	Monk	FSOA	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Megan	Leroy	CTLA	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Natalie	Calvo	HGSB	2021-22	Student Rep
Drew	Bulawa	HSB	2021-22	Student Rep
Catherine	Weng	FSOA	2021-22	Student Rep

## Undergraduate Committee (2021-22)

Lindy	Archambeau (Chair)	MGT	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Sonia	Singh	FSOA	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Aditi	Mukherjee	ISOM	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
John	Banko	FIRE	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Dennis	DiPasquale	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Erica	Studer-Byrnes	HSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
tbd	tbd	HSB	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
John	Laibson	FSOA	Ongoing	Ex-Officio
Julia	Lavallee	HSB	2021-22	Student Rep
Julia	Sigman	FSOA	2021-22	Student Rep

# WCB Committee Assignments 2021-2022

### University Sabbatical Committee (2021-22)

niversity 5	abbatical Comn	nttee (20	21-22)	
Jenny	Tucker (Chair)	FSOA	2021-22	Elected
John	Kraft	FIRE	2021-22	Elected
Shubho	Bandyopadhyay	ISOM	2021-22	Elected
romotiona	and Tenure Com	mittee (2	2021-22)	
Amir	Erez	MGT	2020-21/21-22/22-23	Appointed
Haldun	Aytug	ISOM	2020-21/21-22/22-23	Elected
Joe	Alba	MKG	2020-21/21-22/22-23	Elected
Robert	Knechel (Chair)	FSOA	2020-21/21-22/22-23	Appointed
Joel	Houston	FIRE	2020-21/21-22/22-23	Elected
niversity F	aculty Senate C	ommittee	e (2021-22)	
John	Kraft	FIRE	2021-22/22-23/23-24	Elected
Haldun	Aytug	ISOM	2021-22/22-23/23-24	Elected
Marcus	Kirk	FSOA	2020-21/21-22/22-23	Elected
Steve	Tufts	MKG	2020-21/21-22/22-23	Elected
esearch Co	mmittee (2021	-22)		i
Brian	Swider	MGT	2021-22/22-23	Elected
M.	Nimalendran	FIRE	2021-22/22-23	Appointed
Jinhong	Xie	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Elected
Steve	Asare (Chair)	FSOA	2020-21/21-22	Appointed
Liangfei	Qiu	ISOM	2020-21/21- <del>22</del>	Elected
(Janice)	(Carrillo)		(Substitute Spring '22)	
aculty Adv	risory Committe	e (2021-2	22)	
Brian	Swider	MGT	2020-21/21-22	Elected
Marcus	Kirk	FSOA	2020-21/21-22	Elected
John	Kraft (Chair)	FIRE	2020-21/21-22	Elected
Praveen	Pathak (Secretary)	ISOM	2020-21/21-22	Elected

Ivial cus	NIIK	FJUA	2020-21/21-22	Liecteu
John	Kraft (Chair)	FIRE	2020-21/21-22	Elected
Praveen	Pathak (Secretary)	ISOM	2020-21/21-22	Elected
Aner	Sela	MKG	2020-21/21-22	Elected
Aaron	Hill	MGT	2021-22/22-23	Elected
Stephen	Asare	FSOA	2021-22/22-23	Elected
M.	Nimalendran	FIRE	2021-22/22-23	Elected
Anand	Paul	ISOM	2021-22/22-23	Elected
Lyle	Brenner	MKG	2021-22/22-23	Elected