for Faculty & Staff

Upcoming Events

AACSB Fifth Year Maintenance Report

Undergraduate Teaching / Advisor of the Year Nominations

The Warrington College of Business solicits nominations for the College Teacher of the Year, Professional Advisor of the Year and Faculty Advisor/Mentor of the Year awards. The office of Senior Associate Dean Erenguc is collecting nominations by email (priscilla.kenney at or campus mail, 100 Hough Hall, P.O. Box 117150 by Friday, November 13, 2015. Please help us acknowledge and honor our outstanding instructors and advisors.

Faculty and advisors who have received this award in the last two years are ineligible. These include: Michelle Darnell (Management), Dave Sullivan (Heavener School of Business), Robert Emerson (Management), and Lesley Harris (Heavener School of Business).


College Info

Warrington College of Business
BRY 100
PO Box 117150
Gainesville, FL 32611-7150
Phone: 352.392.2397
Fax: 352.392.2086

for Alumni & Friends


for Faculty & Staff

for Students

Join the Conversation
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • EverTrue
Share Tweet Email Link +