Participant profiles

2014 Student Experience video

2014 Participants

  • Accounting & Finance
    • Allen Arnold: email (aarnold1 at uco.edu)
    • Chase DeHan: email (cdehan at uscupstate.edu)
    • Peter Mohr: email (peterjmohr at hotmail.com)
    • Claude Oakley: email (croakley at bellsouth.net) | profile
    • Achintya Ray: email (achintya.ray at gmail.com) | profile
    • Wenbin Tang: email (wtang at limestone.edu)
    • Shelley Taylor: email (amanda2016 at att.net)
    • Thomas Tenerelli: email (ttenerelli5 at gmail.com)
  • International Business and Entrepreneurship
    • Ron Duggins: email (duggins.ron at gmail.com) | profile
    • Steven Griggs: email (steven.griggs at okstate.edu) | profile
    • Dominique Halaby: email (dhalaby at georgiasouthern.edu)
    • Alexander Settles: email (asettles at business.rutgers.edu)
    • Jeffrey Stevens: email (drstevens at wsc.cc)
    • Thomas Westbrook: email (tom.westbrook at okstate.edu) | profile
  • Marketing & Management
    • Souha Abdelnour: email (sabdelnour at ndu.edu.lb) | profile
    • Ayodeji Arogundade: email (ayodeji at uidaho.edu) | profile
    • Webster Baker: email (webster.baker at saintleo.edu)
    • John Gaal: email (jsgaal at aol.com) | profile
    • Julio Rivera: email (choropleth at gmail.com) | profile
    • Wagner Padua Filho: email (wagnerpaduafilho at hotmail.com) | profile

Past Participants:

2013

  • Accounting & Finance
    • Cordis, Adriana: email (acordis at gmail.com)
    • Gonzales, John J.: email (gonzales at usfca.edu) | profile
    • Gonzalez, Lynn: email (lgonzale at cord.edu)
    • Malmfeldt, Michael: email (michael at cpavirginia.com) | profile
    • Phillips, Cynthia R.: email (phillipc at stjohns.edu)
    • Pierce, Elizabeth: email (empiercekovl at gmail.com)| profile
    • Stephenson, Sandria: email (ss68 at txstate.edu)
  • International Business and Entrepreneurship
    • Epstein, Robert H.: email (repstein at uco.edu) | profile
    • Munson, Adam B.: email (adam.b.munson at warrington.ufl.edu)
    • Rands, David C.: email (randsd at apsu.edu) | profile
    • Thakur, Ramesh: email (rcthakur at mtu.edu) | profile
    • Vincent, Amanda: email (asvincent at ufl.edu)
  • Marketing & Management
    • Carpino, Robert: email (rcarpino at ufl.edu) | profile
    • Crawford, Michelle: email (crawmv2 at gmail.com) | profile
    • Joos, Kristin E.: email (kristin.joos at warrington.ufl.edu) | profile
    • Kirn, Steve: email (steven.kirn at warrington.ufl.edu)
    • Williams, Minavia: email (minavia2 at myway.com)

2012

  • Accounting & Finance
    • Blosick, Gregory: email (gblosick at newhaven.edu) | profile
    • Terry, James C.: email (jaterry at dallasisd.org) | profile
    • Karahan, Gokhan: email (gkarahan at deltastate.edu) | profile
    • Mark, Steven: email (steven.mark at usm.edu) | profile
    • Moore, Gail: email (gmoore at lander.edu) | profile
    • Schwartz, Jeremy: email (jschwartz at hsc.edu) | profile
    • Price, Sherrell: email (sherrell.price at aamu.edu) | profile
  • Marketing & Management
    • Akyollu-Denizman, Isik: email (idenizma at valdosta.edu) | profile
    • Anamari, Irizarry: email (anamari.irizarry at gmail.com) | profile
    • Arik, Murat: email (marik at mtsu.edu) | profile
    • England, Carmen: email (carmen.england at gmail.com) | profile
    • Levin-Stankevich, Brian L.: email (bstankevich at westminstercollege.edu) | profile
    • Melendez, Grisel E.: email (grisel.melendez at upr.edu) | profile
    • Norman, Mario V.: email (marionorman at clayton.edu) | profile
    • Torrado, Nellie: email (nellietorrado at gmail.com) | profile

2011

  • Accounting & Finance
    • Louise August: email (laugust at walshcollege.edu) | profile
    • Jack Chorlian: email (jackchorl at gmail.com) | profile
    • Burak Dolart: email (brockdolar at augustana.edu)
    • Glenn A. Growe: email (groweg0727 at gmail.com) | profile
    • Yongseok Jang: email (yongseok.jang at warrington.ufl.edu)
    • Frank Ohara: email (ohara at usfca.edu) | profile
    • Marcel M. Robles: email (marcel.robles at eku.edu) | profile
    • Mouwafac M. Sidaoui: email (sidaoui at usfca.edu) | profile
    • Vichet Sum: email (vsum at umes.edu) | profile
    • Rose Yang: email (roseyang333 at gmail.com)
  • International Business & Entrepreneurship
    • Emmanuel T. Kodzi: email (ekodzi2006 at alumni.purdue.edu) | profile
    • Berna Mutlu: email (johnosiri at yahoo.com) | profile
    • Vera Maria M. Simonetti: email (vera.simonetti at ufl.edu) | profile
    • Chien-Chi Tseng: email (ctseng at ufl.edu) | profile
  • Marketing & Management
    • Andre S. Avramchuk: email (andre.avramchuk at pepperdine.edu) | profile
    • Alan P. Duesterhaus: email (alan at duesterhaus.net) | profile
    • Jiyoung Hwang: email (jiyoung.hwang at warrington.ufl.edu) | profile
    • Julian Hernandez-Serrano: email (julian.hernandez at upr.edu) | profile
    • Lindsay R. L. Larson: email (lindsayRLLarson at gmail.com)
    • Chuanyi Tang: email (chuanyi.tang at warrington.ufl.edu) | profile
    • Elanor Williams: email (elanor.williams at warrington.ufl.edu) | profile

2010

2009

2008

  • Accounting and Finance
    • John Grigsby: email (grigsby at lvc.edu)
    • Linda Hall: email (linda.hall at fredonia.edu) | profile
    • Kastro Hamed: email (kastro at utep.edu) | profile
    • Shantanu Namjoshi: email (namjoshi1 at hotmail.com)
    • Joon Park: email (joon.park at brescia.edu)
    • Gene Pierce: email (Eugene.Pierce at wpafb.af.mil)
    • Khaled Sartawi: email (sartawik at fvsu.edu)
    • Sharron Terrell: email (sterrell at udc.edu)
    • Joel Tuoriniemi: email (jctuorin at mtu.edu) | profile
  • International Business and Entrepreneurship
    • RT Good: email (rgood at su.edu) | profile
    • Fred Maidment: email (fhm4 at juno.com) | profile
    • Gary Oster: email (garyost at regent.edu)
    • Tim Timura: email (ttimura at mcglinncap.com)
    • Rickey Warner: email (rickey.warner08 at yahoo.com) | profile
  • Marketing and Management
    • C.L. Adams-Means: email (clmeans at onebox.com) | profile
    • Michelle Darnell: email (mdarnell at uncfsu.edu) | profile
    • Cathy Denison: email (cathydenison at suddenlink.net) | profile
    • Daniel Gaygen: email (dgaygen at twcny.rr.com) | profile
    • Michelle Johnston: email (johnstonmr at montevallo.edu)
    • Greg Stone: email (gregsto at regent.edu) | profile

Search

College Info

Warrington College of Business Administration
100 BRY
PO Box 117150
Gainesville, FL 32611-7150
Phone: 352.392.2397
Fax: 352.392.2086

for Alumni & Friends

Warrington
UF

for Faculty & Staff

for Students

Join the Conversation
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
Share Tweet Email Link +